2018

 

                 ________________________



Anglian Potters Exhibition

Undercroft Gallery

Market Place

Norwich

Friday 16th March - Sunday 1st April

Open Every Day 10.00am to 4.30pm

FREE ENTRY


                 _________________________


Potter and Friends Summer Exhibition

Little Hall House

Lavenham Market Square

Suffolk CO10 9QZ

Saturday 5th May 10.00am to 5.00 pm.

                   to

Monday 7th May 10.0000 am to 5.00 pm.

FREE ENTRY


                 ___________________________



Norfolk Contemporary Craft Society

Creake Abbey

North Creake

Norfolk NR21 9LF

Tuesday 19th June to Sunday 24th June

10.00am to 4.00pm

FREE ENTRY


                ___________________________



Walberswick Village Hall Craft Event

Saturday 21st July to Monday 23rd July

10.00am to 5.00pm

FREE ENTRY




                    ________________________


                                                                                        

 


       

             













          


                       

                                              





 


















                 Creake Abbey Summer Gift Fair

Saturday 25th August 10.00am to 4.00pm
Creake Abbey
North Creake
Burnham Market
Norfolk NR21 9LF
Free parking and Free admission
           
           _____________________________________



Ickworth Wood & Craft Fair with Anglian Potters
National Trust
Nr. Bury St.Edmunds
Saturday 6th October 10.00am. to 4.00pm. &
Sunday 7th October 10.00am. to 4.00pm.
Addmission charges apply.


      ________________________________


Blackthorpe Barn
Rougham
Nr. Bury St. Edmunds
Suffolk, IP30 9HZ
Saturday & Sunday
10th & 11th November
10.00am. to 5.00pm.
Free Parking


        _________________________________



Blackthorpe Barn
Rougham
Nr. Bury St. Edmunds
Suffolk, IP30 9HZ
Saturday & Sunday
17th &18th November
10.00am. to 5.00pm.
Free Parking


         _________________________________



Creake Abbey Christmas Event
Creake Abbey
North Creake
Norfolk NR21 9LF
Saturday 24th November
10.00am. to 3.00pm.
Free Parking and Entry


      __________________________________





Blackthorpe Barn Christmas Craft Fair

Saturday 11th November &
Sunday 12th November 10.00am - 5.00pm
Rougham
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk IP30 9LZ

Admission £3 Concessions £2   
children, students and those in reciept of benefits
will remain free of charge.

          
                   ______________________



Blackthorpe BarnChristmas Craft Fair

Saturday 18th November &
Sunday 19th November 10.00am - 5.00pm
Rougham
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk IP30 9LZ
Admission £3 Concessions £2

Children, students and those in receipt of benefits
will remai free of charge.

      
                    _________________________


Creake Abbey Christmas Fair

Saturday 25th November 10.00am - 3.00pm
Creake Abbey
North Creake
Burnham Market
Norfolk NR21 9LF
Free Parking and Free Admission

                      _________________________


Norfolk Contemporary Craft Society
Christmas Exhibition
The Hostry
Norwich Cathedral
Thursday 29th November to
Monday 10th December
10.00am. to 4.00pm
Free Entry


              _______________________________

 

Make a free website with Yola